About The Clique

Welcome!
The Clique is a west coast guild on the US-Norgannon server. The guild is made up of fun, friendly, and (mostly) mature adults. Our focus as a guild is to progress through end-game content while still remaining casual in our approach and attitude. We are known for being a great casual guild, many times breaking the top 5 alliance guilds on our server.

Current focus:
The Clique is focused on Raiding in Legion.  We schedule a raid twice per week on Tuesday and Sunday.  Invites start at 11:00pm EST (8:00pm PST) and our raids end at 2:15am EST (11:15pm PST).  We use the EPGP: DKP Reloaded system for loot distribution to ensure fair loot distribution.

In game feel free to contact Xiae, Hadorya, or Mason if you have any questions.

 
Guild NewsFeed Icon

Heroic Uldir

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 23 days ago

We also got heroic Taloc and Mother but again I might have missed those pictures.

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply  

Uldir Normal

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 23 days ago

I missed a few screen shots but here is what i got.

 

 

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply  

Heroic Argus

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 225 days ago

The Clique has done it. We have finished Heroic Antorus! Great job everyone!

image

 

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply  

Heroic Aggramar

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 241 days ago

Aggramar is dead onto Agrus.

image

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply  

Heroic Coven!

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 269 days ago

DING! DONG! The witches are all dead!

image

 

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply