About The Clique

Welcome!
The Clique is a west coast guild on the US-Norgannon server. The guild is made up of fun, friendly, and (mostly) mature adults. Our focus as a guild is to progress through end-game content while still remaining casual in our approach and attitude. We are known for being a great casual guild, many times breaking the top 5 alliance guilds on our server.

Current focus:
The Clique is focused on Raiding in Legion.  We schedule a raid twice per week on Tuesday and Sunday.  Invites start at 11:00pm EST (8:00pm PST) and our raids end at 2:15am EST (11:15pm PST).  We use the EPGP: DKP Reloaded system for loot distribution to ensure fair loot distribution.

In game feel free to contact Xiae, Hadorya, or Mason if you have any questions.

 
Guild NewsFeed Icon

The last two no longer standing!

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 46 days ago

Not in true Clique fashion we seem to have cleared the whole raid on Heroic with time to spare! Great work everyone!

image

Thats right we one shot the Grand RP lady! No more RP for dyou!

image

Then Had got to hang out with her Boo Illidan. After kicking Gul'dan off the tower!

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply  

More heroic Nighthold!

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 46 days ago

image

image

image

image

image

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply  

Heroic Nighthold!

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 98 days ago

We dipped our toes into heroic and got three. Well done all!

image

image

image

 

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply  

Late post for nighthold

by Hadorya/Seribahala, 98 days ago

image

image

image

Read More | 0 Replies | Reply  

ITS LIKE CHRISTMASS

by Baylie Bear, 109 days ago

Gul'Dan

Read More | 3 Replies | Reply